Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynne Warren

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lynne Warren

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim Riggs

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy We made the change to Lynne Warren State Farm. The team is personable and professional , the transition was seamless and cost savings were impactful!"

Joe Guariglia

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved all my insurance needs from a company I've been with for 35 years to Lynne Warren State Farm. I can't say enough great things about the experience and the support and efforts of of the agency, especially AJ. We had a bit of complexity since we were insuring in multiple states, AJ had outstanding follow through and he was super responsive, we are happy we made the switch!"

William Morgan

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a pleasure working with AJ. Our situation was a little difficult, but you stuck with us to get it worked out to a happy conclusion. You folks are the best in the business !"

Barbara Bennett

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynne was a joy to work with. She was so knowledgeable about what we need and the rates were phenomenal!! I highly recommend anyone to check them out. You could surely save some money with these guys!!"

Rachael Hachadorian

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynne is the most responsive and personable agent i've ever worked with. Wonderful service and very affordable (even for a graduate student like myself)."

CayRoll E

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the professionalism, responsiveness and high quality service provided by AJ and the rest of the Lynne Warren State Farm Team. Given their fine approach to assessing our insurance needs and providing customized quotes and policies accordingly, we have moved all our NE business to AJ and the Lynne Warren office, and look forward to many years of a productive relationship."

amir white

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Lynne is the most amazing insurance person. The BEST !!! I can recommend her 200% to anyone. Always a pleasure working with her."

Chris Carr

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a tremendous experience working with AJ. The response time and client service has been outstanding. Being out of state, AJ took it upon himself to drive to the property and provide me all of the guidance needed to secure a binder for my new purchase. I look forward to continuing our relationship for future insurance needs. Thanks to the entire team. Chris"
Profile photo of Kate Goldsborough

Kate Goldsborough

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Lynne and AJ and the insurance! They are so nice and so easy! I had them review my salon policy and presto! Soooo much less money, I added my car and home. There was a little car scrape boo boo this year and they paid it immediately. I’m happy as can be with them."

Rory Parnell

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Helped out our program, The Bridge Project, with prompt and reasonable rates! She's awesome!"

Gerry

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with. My situation raised challenging questions of houses and cars in two different states working with two different State Farm agents. The agent volunteered to call my other agent and create the best package for me. I highly recommend this office."

Arun Mallapareddi

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are in the area looking for insurance, I highly recommend them. They are very responsive to any questions or issues you may have. They went above and beyond when I had issues after moving to another state. That too when the local agent was struggling to resolve the issue or even answer what was going on. They are very knowledgeable and very prompt in their service. Both Lynne and AJ are great!"

Joshua Ellis

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"So easy and pleasant to work with!"

MJ P

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just returned to my home state and called Lynne Warren''s State Farm office for auto insurance. She responded promptly, was friendly and efficient. I'm leaving in a couple days for a medical trip and she is making sure my car insurance will be transferred so I'm covered before I go. I've been with SF since I was 18 and have been blessed to have agents who are patient, kind and responsible. It is one of the reasons I have not gone searching elsewhere. If it ain't broke, don't fix it 🙂"

Patricia Cross

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Explained what my coverage will be and asked me questions about my house so I got correct coverage. Very professional and personal at the same time"

Lisa Tedesco

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the quickest turn around ever! I called and spoke to AJ, emailed my old policies, we talked briefly and in less than 1 day he had all of my policies ready to go. I need speed due to my schedule at work. He got me the best quote and better coverage in addition to being so accommodating. Lynn followed up with a Thank you and that personal touch made my experience, the BEST!😊"

Dawn Berg

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynne and her staff are highly knowledgeable, professional, and quick to respond to questions, or changes to policies. I really appreciated the information and advice regarding life insurance that would be most beneficial to my personal profile."

Nancy Soucy

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have all of our personal insurance with Lynne. She is professional, positive and informative. We highly recommend her."

MW Warren

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynne and her team are responsive and are always happy to help when we need anything. It's great to have a local office to work with where we always know we can reach a real person."

Donald Bowman

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Reduced my insurance expenses and provided the coverages that I needed."

Patricia Dexter

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a little over a year and I am very pleased! Their service is excellent, and they have very courteous , friendly and helpful workers. It is a pleasure working with A.J. He is very helpful and friendly EVERY TIME I call. I have received two discounts since I have been with them. I am so glad I changed to State Farm."

Kelsey Converse

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got State Farm for my small business, and Jessica was extremely helpful during the process. She explained all the details and answered any questions I had. I'm looking forward to working with them and know that as a small business, they'll be able to support me well!"

Corinne Goodwin

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

Conrad B

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about Lynne Warren (State Farm)! I switched to Lynne Warren when I moved to New Hampshire this summer, and her staff (AJ) has been so friendly and helpful. After moving to a new state, I had a lot of questions about different rates and policies, and I felt like AJ always gave me the information and advice I needed to make informed decisions in my best interest. I also really appreciated how quickly AJ replied to my questions. Thanks!"

Kaseigh Long

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can’t express how impressed I am with Lynne Warren (State Farm)! With trying to close on a house in New Hampshire after relocating from Tennessee, and all the delays related to covid, she has been super patient and remained professional! She keeps us up to speed on any changes very quickly! I highly recommend her services for any insurance needs, she is one stellar lady and will do everything in her power to help you out!"